top of page
Hi There

2023

APPETIZING
ADVENTURES
-
COOKBOOK

OSIEL!!


Hi! Welcome to my blog. My name is Abby, and I am going to a school in Oklahoma called O.S.I.E.L. This will be my blog for my school. All week I learned how to say farm animals and phrases in Spanish; I am now 15% fluent! For anyone trying to learn Spanish use Duolingo the app or website its free and has helped me a lot! We tested how fast a kid in my class could run by measuring the distance he was running and the time; you then take the numbers and divide; he can run 16 feet per second! I am now able to tell where the Canadian river, Wichita Mountains, and Keystone Lake is due to our Oklahoma History lesson. I’ve learned the definition and synynoms for several words in our book Chicken Noodle Soup for the Soul. A creative challenge we did was build a mosquito trap that caught only mosquitos. My group’s trap failed and ended with several dead ants. Fact:Hemophillia is a rare disease in which a person’s blood doesn’t clot.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page